Follow us on

Our supporters

Donations from individuals, businesses, trusts and foundations fund our work to support people struggling with ethical dilemmas. Without our donors, and the commitment and spirit of our volunteers and pro bono supporters, it would be impossible to do the essential work we do.

This generous public and corporate support has allowed us to expand our services to help more people in more places than ever before, and guards our independence as an advocate for social change.

If ethics and ethical reflection are important to you, please consider supporting our important work.

To find out the many other ways you can support us, please contact Hilary Blackman, Head of Development on (02) 8267 5778 or


Catalysts $5,000+

Adam Simpson

Alan Cameron

Amanda Wilson

Andrew Buchanan

Andy Small

Anne Collier

Annie Crawford

Anthony Berg

Antoinette Wylie

Belinda Hutchinson

Bill Ferris

Bill Marynissen

Bonney Ghosh

Carol Berg

Caroline Furniss

Carolyn Hewson

Christine McLoughlin

Christopher Cuffe

Cynthia Nadal

David Clarke

David Cousins

David Gonski

David Hardy

David Heard

David Moffatt

Deanne Weir

Dick Smith

Doug Sneddon

Eleanor Bachle

Fiona Nuttall

Gary Gerstle

Henric Nicholas

Hon. Bill Windeyer

Ian Learmonth

Ian Narev

Jim Molan

John Atkin

John B Fairfax

John Bevins

John Wylie

Jost Stollman

Judy Haddrick

Julia Pincus

Justice Robert McDougall

Justine Jarvinen

Justine Judge

Karen Loblay

Karen Wood

Kathryn Greiner

Lea Ferris

Lenore Robertson

Les Schirato

Lindy Shelmerdine

Madhulika Ghosh

Margie Seale

Maria Atkinson

Mark Dempsey

Matt Bachle

Michael Dobrejivich

Michael Pain

Michelle Tredenick

Nick Fairfax

Paul Robertson

Penny Gerstle

Peter Hunt

Peter Joseph

Petrina Coventry

Pip Smith

Richard Cogswell

Rob Ferguson

Rob Topfer

Rob Wannan

Robert Joannides

Roger Massy-Greene

Ronald Beslich

Sally Treeby

Sam Meers

Sam Mostyn

Sarah Fielke

Simon Buckingham

Stephen Loosley

Stephen Roberts

Sue Cameron

Virginia Ford Zink

Wendy McCarthy


Beverley Trevenen

Brendan Byrne


Robert Albert AO

Edmund Capon

Tim Fairfax

David Hirsch

Hugh Mackay

Dick Smith